Calendar of the 2016/2017 School Year (for planning purposes)

First Day of School:  Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Thanksgiving Break:  Friday, October 7 - Monday, October 10, 2016

Fall Term Break:  Friday, November 11 - Monday, November 14, 2016

December Holiday Break: Monday, December 26 - Friday, January 6, 2017

Family Day Break:  Friday, February 17 - Monday, February 20, 2017

March Break:  Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 23, 2017

Easter Weekend:  Friday, April 14 - Monday, April 17, 2017

Colours of Spring Gala, Friday, April 28, 2017

Victoria Day Break:  Friday, May 19 - Monday, May 22, 2017

Last Day of Classes:  Thursday. June 15, 2017

Closing Ceremonies/Prize Day:  Friday, June 16, 2017, 10:00 am










576 Bryne Drive, Barrie, Ontario L4N 9P6
Tel: 705.739.4731 Fax: 705.739.3678
www.kempenfeltbayschool.com


All contents copyright © to Kempenfelt Bay School. Website designed by Integra Web Design. Donated by Kahler Personal Injury Lawyers . Powered by pavliks.com